Part 1 of Awaken Class

    Thank you for playing "AVABEL LUPINUS."

    This is the details for Awaken Class added after the maintenance on 2020/8/12.

    Requirements to change to Awaken Class
    • Mastered specific 2 Advanced Classes
    • Use 10 Evolution Gangues when unlocking classes
    • Need level up to from Lv200 to Lv240, to learn all skills
    • Able to use 1 new skill, and some of the skills of the 2 Classes can be used as special skills, able to use 2 EX Skills for 2 Classes
    *You will not be able to use Advanced Class skills
    *Awaken Class EX Skills will be added later

    Part 1 of Awaken Class
    Awaken Class Name Class Class① Class②
    Prominence Knight Warrior Gladiator Fire Bringer
    Shadow Dancer Rogue Assassin Shinobi
    Hound Ranger Gun Slinger Double Barrel
    Scholar Creator Planter Alchemist
    Warlock Magician Dark Pain Ignite
    Seraphim Acolyte Priest Angelus
    High Lancer Wanderer Battle Dancer Spiker
    Specter Revenger Executioner Grim Reaper

    Awaken Class Special Skill

    *This is a test video, so the motions of actual cool time may differ.
    Click here for the reference video

    The Operation Team is striving further for the users to enjoy the game as well!